Moving Image day 77 31.5.2017

Modelling

In today , I am working on the modelling. This is the brand new technique for me and I have to finish it in 2 days…………. It is really scary . How can I finish my final in a day which is a new software that I have never used… I feeling sad .QAQ

Luckily I have started to watch the tutorial a week before. So even this is a new software, I have a basic understanding on this software.

I started on build up the human body structure first, Honestly, It is such a difficult process for me . As I have never used it before. And I struggle on separating the object layer, different tool and even the basic movement. It is helpless for me as no one know how to use it so I try my best to fix it by  myself. So I really learn a lot in this process.

螢幕快照 2017-06-05 下午1.21.40

Leave a Reply

