Moving Image day 76 29.5.2017

Storyborad

In today , I am working on the Storyboard. I have started form a rough piece as to help me with the angle and body inside.

IMG_5897

As I didn’e really have the realy outcome for the whole animation so in my trailer I would like to show the core part . So about the trailer I am tell audience about Lucifer is feign a father in church. And he take of his clothing and go to hel to have a meeting there.

I am quite satisifed with my outcome as it’s already a High standard for me when I have such a limited time. I have used different angle and different shot which is not only close. So I think it is already a good job for me . And I have used my location desing and my character design in it . I feel good

Leave a Reply

